Office Name Company
Chair-elect Prateek Mathur  O-AT-KA Milk Products
Chair Dennis Napora Flavorchem Corp.
Past Chair Kristin Alongi Rich Foods
Secretary Craig Michelsen Dawn Foods, Inc.
Treasurer Sean Quigley Synergy Flavors, Inc.
Membership Kathleen O’Donnell-Cahill Wegmans Supermarkets
Member at Large Irene-Marie Steg Virginia Dare
Member at Large, Scholarship Committee Marilyn Konopka Constellation Brands
Member at Large Olga Padilla-Zakour Department of Food Science, Cornell University
Audit Committee Purnima Mohan Rich Products Corp.
Membership Committee Dhyaneshwar (Danny) Chawan Srim Enterprises LLC
Student Representative Emily Griep; Ariel Buehler Department of Food Science, Cornell University
Web Editor Elfi Anggreani Covance Food Solutions

Section Bylaws
To learn more about the Western New York IFT Section, please see the WNYIFT Section Bylaws (revised 1/20/2017).